Go to Content

Alfred Alfred's Kid's Guitar Course Sacred Songbook 1 & 2 -Book & CD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A43055BCD-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Discounted Price $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Discounted Price $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Add to Cart
Have even more fun learning to play the guitar with 14 familiar sacred songs! The arrangements in this book correlate to Alfred's Kid's Guitar Course, Books 1, 2, and Complete---with handy page references throughout to help you integrate them directly into your lessons. Plus, the accompanying CD contains every song performed by a professional guitarist for listening and playing along.

  • Amazing Grace
  • God Is So Good  
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands  
  • If You're Happy and You Know It
  • I've Got Peace Like a River
  • I've Got the Joy, Joy, Joy
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee  
  • Kum Ba Yah (Chord Version)
  • Kum Ba Yah (Melody Version)  
  • Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
  • Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  • Onward, Christian Soldiers  
  • Shall We Gather at the River  
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • This Little Light of Mine


by PowerReviews
Information not available