Go to Content

Alfred Violas in Concert: Classical Collection, Volume 3 (Viola)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A32675XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

Violas in Concert: Classical Collection, Volume 3 is a collection of classical repertoire, arranged for various combinations of violas. Included is the popular Holst "Hymn Tune" from the Planets and Handel's "Queen of Sheba." As in Volumes 1 and 2 of Violas in Concert, the melody moves through the different parts for variety and enjoyment.


"Wachet Auf," J. S. Bach

"Queen of Sheba," G. F. Handel

"Toccata," G. Frescobaldi

"Gavottes," J. S. Bach

"Hymn Tune," G. Holst

"Le Coucou," L. C. Daquin

"Fanciful Frenzy," E. Stuen-Walker

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available