Go to Content

Alfred U.Play.Plus: Pops-Flute/Oboe Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A36405XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $7.99 Discounted Price $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $7.99 Discounted Price $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Add to Cart
The U.Play.Plus Series, arranged by Victor López, provides solos, duets, trios, quartets, and larger ensembles with flexible instrumentation. Each book has a two-line score for every title. The top line (A) is the melody. The second line (B, C, or D) may be played as a duet with line A and is one of the four-part harmony lines. Adding instruments with B, C, and D lines will complete the harmony. Cue notes are included to fill in missing parts. Woodwinds, brass, strings, and percussion may play together, with or without the rhythm section accompaniment (Piano/Guitar/Score book) or the CD. The CD includes a concert B-flat tuning note and two tracks for each song. The first is a demonstration track, and the second is the rhythm section accompaniment (piano, guitar, electric bass, and drums).
  • Billie Jean
  • Blitzkrieg Bop
  • Don't Stop Believing
  • Eye of the Tiger
  • Hey! Baby!
  • Know Your Enemy  
  • Let's Get Loud
  • Open Arms  
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Wizard Wheezes (From Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince)  
  • You Raise Me Up.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Pop Instrumental Ensembles
Information not available