Alfred Tom Odell: Long Way Down -Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $10.50
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Long Way Down is the debut studio album of British singer-songwriter Tom Odell. Following in the steps of Adele, Emeli Sande, and Jessie J, Tom was awarded the Critics Choice Award at the 2013 BRIT Awards. This artist approved, album-matching songbook features all songs from the album, all transcribed for piano and voice with guitar chords.
  • Grow Old with Me
  • Hold Me
  • Another Love  
  • I Know  
  • Sense
  • Can't Pretend
  • Till I Lost  
  • Supposed to Be
  • Long Way Down
  • Sirens
Model Number 12-0571538231
More To Explore