Go to Content

Alfred This Holy Night -Guitar TAB Book & CD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A37762BCD-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
This Holy Night features 12 songs and medleys arranged for solo guitar. Each arrangement is in perfect harmony with the beauty and reverence of the season, yet is easily playable by any intermediate-level guitarist. The songs are fully transcribed in standard notation and TAB with chord fingering grids throughout, making them perfectly suited for all fingerstyle and classical guitarists. A beautiful demonstration CD recorded by the arranger is included, and it contains our exclusive TNT software that allows you to slow tracks down, isolate and loop specific sections, and even change keys! This collection is ideal for school and church recitals, Christmas celebrations, or just for the fun of it.
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger  
  • Christmas Again/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Ave Maria/Joy to the World
  • The First Noel  
  • Gesu Bambino/Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • O Holy Night (Cantique de Noel)
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • We Three Kings/God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen.


by PowerReviews
Information not available