Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Alfred The Young Pianist's Library 14: Gershwin Recitals


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: WDA0043-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $7.95 Discounted Price $7.55 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $7.95 Discounted Price $7.55 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Add to Cart

By George Gershwin. Edited by Gail Lew. Arranged by Denes Agay. Contents: Theme from Concerto in F (First Movement) * Concerto in F (Second Movement) * Fascinating Rhythm * I Got Rhythm * Gershwin's Improvisation: I Got Rhythm * Prelude No. 2 * Rhapsody in Blue * Someone to Watch Over Me.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available