Go to Content

Alfred The Who: Who's Next -Guitar TAB Edition Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A45129XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $21.99 Discounted Price $20.89 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $21.99 Discounted Price $20.89 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Add to Cart
Who's Next was released in 1971 and is still considered by rock critics to be one of the greatest rock albums of all time. Here in full guitar TAB transcriptions are all the legendary songs from this landmark record.
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Bargain
  • Love Ain't for Keepin'
  • My Wife
  • The Song Is Over
  • Getting in Tune
  • Going Mobile
  • Behind Blue Eyes  
  • Won't Get Fooled Again.


by PowerReviews
Information not available