Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Alfred The Kid's Music Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Titles are: America the Beautiful * Animaniacs * The Ballad of Gilligan's Isle * The Batman Theme * C is for Cookie * Can You Read My Mind * The Chicken Dance * Ding Dong! The Witch is Dead * (Meet) The Flint- stones * Fuzzy Wuzzy * Mighty Morphin Power Rangers * Happy Birthday * High Hopes * I Believe I Can Fly * I Taut I Taw a Puddy Tat (I Thought I Saw a Pussy Cat * If I Only Had a Brain * I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing (In Perfect Harmony * I'll Be There for You (Theme from Friends).

Things You Will Get:

  • Kids Songbook


by PowerReviews
Series Piano - Big Note Collection
Information not available