Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Alfred The Jim Brickman Collection, Words & Music


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A46089XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Jim Brickman Collection, Words & Music is an impressive compendium of 26 titles from 14 albums, spanning the artist's illustrious career of over 20 years. Lauded by Billboard Magazine as a best-selling solo pianist and the most charted Adult Contemporary artist, Brickman himself has approved the brilliantly interpreted Piano Solo and Piano/Vocal/Guitar arrangements for this keepsake volume.
  • Angel Eyes
  • Barcelona
  • Beautiful (As You)
  • By Heart
  • Destiny  
  • Dream Come True  
  • Fly  
  • Free to Fly
  • The Gift  
  • If You Believe
  • Love of My Life  
  • Night Rain  
  • Paradise  
  • Part of My Heart  
  • Peace *
  • Rocket to the Moon  
  • Romanza
  • Shaker Lakes
  • Simple Things
  • Thank You  
  • Thanksgiving
  • Timeless
  • Valentine
  • Waterfall  
  • Welcome Home
  • Without You in My Life.


by PowerReviews
Information not available