Alfred The Guitar Collection: Inspirational Songs -Guitar TAB Edition

Msrp: $22.99 / Savings: $12.06
Seen a better price?
Special Orders Only - Call 1-800-472-6274 To Order.
Only 1 left
The Guitar Collection: Inspirational Songs contains 46 songs to uplift and motivate, including "Gonna Fly Now" from the film Rocky, Johnny Nash's "I Can See Clearly Now," Sheryl Crow's "A Change Would Do You Good," "Let It Go" from Frozen, "I'll Stand by You" by The Pretenders, Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'," and many more. Every book in The Guitar Collection series features guitar TAB transcriptions with complete lyrics, and the sheer variety and quality of the selections make them a no-brainer bargain for guitarists and musicians of all ages.
  • Baba O'Riley (The Who)
  • Beginnings (Chicago)
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water (Simon and Garfunkel)
  • Celebrate Me Home (Kenny Loggins)
  • A Change Would Do You Good (Sheryl Crow)
  • Clouds (Zach Sobiech)
  • Coming Out of the Dark (Gloria Estefan)
  • Count on Me (Bruno Mars)
  • Don't Stop Believin' (Journey)
  • Feelin' Stronger Every Day (Chicago)  
  • Free (Chicago)
  • Girl on Fire (Alicia Keys)
  • Glory of Love (Theme from The Karate Kid) (Peter Cetera)
  • Gonna Fly Now (Theme from Rocky) (Bill Conti)
  • The Greatest Love of All (George Benson)
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother (The Hollies)
  • Heaven Is a Place on Earth (Belinda Carlisle)
  • Hold Your Head Up (Argent)  
  • I Can See Clearly Now (Johnny Nash)
  • I'll Stand by You (The Pretenders)
  • I'm Alright (from Caddyshack) (Kenny Loggins)
  • I'm Free (The Who)
  • Let It Go (from Walt Disney's Frozen)
  • Live Like You Were Dying (Tim McGraw)  
  • Oh Happy Day (Edwin Hawkins Singers)  
  • Ooh Child (The Five Stairsteps)  
  • Over the Rainbow (Judy Garland)
  • The Prayer (Celine Dion and Andrea Bocelli)
  • Put a Little Love in Your Heart (Jackie DeShannon)  
  • Reach (Gloria Estefan)
  • The Rising (Bruce Springsteen)
  • Shower the People (James Taylor)
  • Something in the Water (Carrie Underwood)  
  • Straighten Up and Fly Right (Nat King Cole)
  • Teach Your Children (Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young)
  • Temporary Home (Carrie Underwood)  
  • Thank You (Secret Garden)
  • Theme from Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love) (Melissa Manchester)
  • This Is It (Kenny Loggins)
  • Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree (Tony Orlando and Dawn)
  • Face (James Taylor).
Model Number 00-45058
More To Explore