Go to Content

Alfred The Gershwin Mallet Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A30727XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $21.95 Was: $21.95 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $20.85 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $21.95 Discounted Price Now: $20.85 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Add to Cart

The Gershwin Mallet Collection contains five classics arranged for marimba and vibraphone (“‘S Wonderful,” “I Got Rhythm,” “They Can’t Take That Away from Me,” “Summertime” from Porgy and Bess, and “Oh, Lady Be Good!”). The pieces in this collection have been arranged to give those with limited improvisational experience the opportunity of playing the melody using chords, and a bass line played on marimba.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series The Gershwin Mallet Collection
Information not available