Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Alfred The Essential Michael Jackson (P/V/G)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A34045XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $27.99 Was: $27.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $13.29 Save : $14.70 (53%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $27.99 Discounted Price Now: $13.29 Save : $14.70 (53%)
Add to Cart

This release features piano/vocal/chord arrangements for 38 of Michael Jackson's best-loved songs. Titles: I Want You Back * ABC * The Love You Save * Got to Be There * Rockin' Robin * Ben * Enjoy Yourself * Blame It on the Boogie * Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) * Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough * Rock with You * Off the Wall * She's Out of My Life * Can You Feel It * The Girl Is Mine * Billie Jean * Beat It * Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' * Human Nature * P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) * Thriller * Bad * I Just Can't Stop Loving You * Leave Me Alone * The Way You Make Me Feel * Man in the Mirror * Dirty Diana * Another Part of Me * Smooth Criminal * Black or White * Heal the World * Remember the Time * In the Closet * Who Is It * Will You Be There * Dangerous * You Are Not Alone * You Rock My World.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available