Alfred Suzuki Violin School Violin Part & CD, Volume 8 (Revised)

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $1.00
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The revised edition for Suzuki Violin School, Volume 8 is now available. Like the other revised violin books, the music has been edited by the International Violin Committee. Other features include: New engravings in a more easily readable 9" x 12" format * New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings * Newly edited piano accompaniment * CD recorded by William Preucil, Concertmaster of the Cleveland Orchestra * Piano accompaniments recorded by Linda Perry.

  • Sonata No. 11 in G Minor (Eccles)
  • Tambourin (Grétry)  
  • Largo from Sonata No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1005 (Bach)
  • Preludio from Sonata in E Minor, BWV 1023 (Bach)  
  • Allegro from Sonata in E Minor, BWV 1023 (Bach)
  • Largo Espressivo (Pugnani)  
  • Sonata in E Minor (Veracini).
Model Number 00-44720
More To Explore