Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Alfred Simply Bach-Piano Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A30040XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Music of Johann Sebastian Bach: 25 of His Most Loved Masterpieces

Simply Bach is a collection of the most famous compositions by Johann Sebastian Bach. Phrase markings, articulations, fingering, and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read. Titles: Air on the G String (from Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major) * Aria in D Minor (from the Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach) * Arioso (Sinfonia from Cantata No. 156) * Ave Maria * Badinerie (from Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B Minor) * Bourrée (from Suite in E Minor) * Bourrée No. 2 in B Minor (from Partita in B Minor) * Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 (First and Third Movement Themes) * Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 (First Movement Theme) * Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 (First and Third Movement Themes) * Cello Suite No. 1 (Prelude) * Chorale (from St. Matthew Passion) * Gavotte (from French Suite No. 5) * Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring * Minuet in D Minor (from the Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach) * Minuet in G Major (from the Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach) * Musette in D Major (from the Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach) * Polonaise in G Minor (from the Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach) * Prelude No. 1 in C Major (from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1) * Prelude No. 2 in C Major (from 12 Short Preludes) * Sheep May Safely Graze * Toccata in D Minor * Violin Concerto in A Minor (First Movement Theme).

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Simply Series
Information not available