Go to Content

Alfred Secret Garden: Winter Poem-Piano/Vocal/Chords


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A39245XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Music makers who are fans of new instrumental duo Secret Garden will be delighted with the arrangements in this songbook, which make each track from their 2011 Winter Poem album playable on the piano. Transcriptions of key violin and vocal passages appear on additional staves above the piano part where appropriate, and chord symbols and complete lyrics are also included. The duo who brought us unforgettable songs like You Raise Me Up" and "Nocturne" has created yet another masterpiece full of beautiful instrumental pieces and vocal features.
  • Make a Wish  
  • Song for a New Beginning
  • The Dream
  • Frozen in Time
  • nticipation
  • Fionnuala's Cookie Jar
  • Mary's Lament
  • Song at the End of the Day
  • Lament for a Frozen Flower
  • Powered by Nature
  • Suite.


by PowerReviews
Information not available