Go to Content

Alfred Sam Cooke: Portrait of a Legend 1951-1964 -Piano/Vocal/Chords


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Sam Cooke was the most important soul singer in history and the inventor of soul music. Even today, his music endures with cover recordings by artists from all genres of the recording industry. His legacy continues with this album-matching folio containing songs spanning more than a decade. Titles include:
  • Another Saturday Night
  • Bring It on Home to Me
  • Chain Gang
  • Cupid
  • Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha  
  • (Ain't That) Good News
  • Having a Party  
  • Jesus Gave Me Water
  • Meet Me at Mary's Place  
  • Only Sixteen  
  • Twisting the Night Away
  • (What A) Wonderful World  
  • You Send Me
  • You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You.


by PowerReviews
Information not available