Go to Content

Alfred Robert Plant: Lullaby and . . . the Ceaseless Roar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A44095XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $18.99 Discounted Price $18.04 Save : $0.95 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $18.99 Discounted Price $18.04 Save : $0.95 (5%)
Add to Cart
Picking up stylistically where Band of Joy, his last solo effort, left off, Robert Plant's Lullaby and . . . the Ceaseless Roar presents the singer's first batch of original songs in almost 10 years. This album-matching folio provides authentic guitar TAB transcriptions of all the songs on the record.
  • Titles:
  • Little Maggie
  • Rainbow
  • Pocketful of Golden
  • Embrace Another Fall  
  • Turn It Up
  • A Stolen Kiss
  • Somebody There
  • Poor Howard
  • House of Love
  • Up on the Hollow Hill (Understanding Arthur)
  • Arbaden (Maggie's Babby).


by PowerReviews
Information not available