Go to Content

Alfred Pop Quartets for All (Revised and Updated-Alto Saxophone (E-flat Saxes & E-flat Clarinets)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A30712XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $7.99 Discounted Price $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $7.99 Discounted Price $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Add to Cart
Alfred's Pop Quartets for All series is a versatile, educational, and fun series intended for like or mixed instruments to perform in any size group or combination of instruments. All books are in score format with each line increasing in difficulty from Grade 1 to Grade 3-4. Alternate passages and notation are included to suit instrumental ranges. With no page turns required, the songs and measures are consistent which makes finding rehearsal points quick and convenient. Perfect for concerts with family and friends, recitals, auditions, and festivals. Available for brass, woodwinds, strings, and percussion.
Titles are:
  • Summertime  
  • Celebration  
  • We Are Family
  • Batman (TV Theme)
  • Imperial March
  • Theme from Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love)
  • Jump
  • It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)  
  • James Bond Theme  
  • Smooth
  • Gonna Fly Now
  • Peter Gunn.


by PowerReviews
Information not available