Alfred Piazzolla Tangos -Violin Play-Along Volume 46

Msrp: $16.99 / Savings: $0.85
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Violin Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the demonstration tracks to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The purchase price includes online access to audio for download or streaming.

This volume features eight songs:
  • Ausencias
  • Chanson De La Naissance
  • La Chanson Du Popo
  • Libertango
  • Los Suenos
  • Sensuel  
  • Tango Apasionado
  • Vuelvo Al Sur.
Model Number 48022997
More To Explore