Alfred On Broadway Songbook-Vocal Book & CD

Msrp: $19.95 / Savings: $1.00
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Don't miss this collection of vocal solos, perfect for auditions or performance. Features include: A full page of background information about each song, a "full track" CD recording of the piano accompaniment for the entire song, nine songs include a "short track" recording of the piano accompaniment for a shortened (no repeats taken) version---perfect for auditions.

  • Almost Like Being in Love
  • Another Op'nin', Another Show
  • But Not for Me
  • Everybody Says Don't  
  • Hey There!  
  • I Could Write a Book  
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Look Around
  • Make Them Hear You
  • Send in the Clowns
  • Starting Here, Starting Now
  • The Colors of My Life  
  • Try to Remember
  • With You.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • CD
  • Series On Broadway Songbook
    Model Number 00-26266
    More To Explore