Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Alfred Megahits of 2012 -Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A40320XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $7.13 Save : $7.86 (52%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Closeout - Limited Quantity Available!
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $7.13 Save : $7.86 (52%)
Add to Cart
Piano/Vocal/Guitar arrangements of extremely popular songs like "Home" (Phillip Phillips), "Good Time" (Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen), and "Wide Awake" (Katy Perry) anchor this great collection. A variety of pop, rock, and country megahits are featured, along with memorable songs from blockbuster movies and TV shows. Twenty songs in all are arranged for piano and voice, including complete lyrics and basic fingering grids for optional guitar accompaniment.
  • The Big Bang Theory (Main Title Theme)
  • Blown Away (Carrie Underwood)
  • Change Nothing (Jessica Sanchez, from American Idol)
  • Come Away to the Water (The Hunger Games)
  • Disparate Youth (Santigold)  
  • Don't Stop Believin' (Rock of Ages)
  • Everybody Talks (Neon Trees)  
  • Falling Slowly (from Once, the Broadway musical that swept the 2012 Tony Awards)
  • For You (Keith Urban)
  • Good in Goodbye (Carrie Underwood)  
  • Good Time (Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen)
  • Home (Phillip Phillips, from American Idol)
  • If I Die Young (The Band Perry)
  • Keep Your Head Up (Andy Grammer)
  • Love You Like a Love Song (Selena Gomez & The Scene)
  • Make You Feel My Love (Adele)  
  • Marry Me (Train)  
  • The Prayer (Christina Aguilera and Chris Mann, from The Voice)
  • Red Solo Cup (Toby Keith)
  • Wide Awake (Katy Perry).


by PowerReviews
Information not available