Go to Content

Alfred Led Zeppelin-Mothership (Guitar TAB)

SKU: A30373XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $34.99 Discounted Price $33.24 Save : $1.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $34.99 Discounted Price $33.24 Save : $1.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
Page, Plant, and Jones hand-selected the songs for the unprecedented, career-spanning Mothership. Now, Alfred Music is proud to present this 300-page sheet music collection of note-for-note guitar TAB. Featuring all-new transcriptions based on years of compiled documentation, videos, and interviews, this is the must-have book for all fans of Led Zeppelin and the immortal guitar work of Jimmy Page.
  • Good Times Bad Times  
  • Communication Breakdown
  • Dazed and Confused  
  • Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Whole Lotta Love
  • Ramble On
  • Heartbreaker  
  • Immigrant Song
  • Since I've Been Loving You  
  • Rock and Roll  
  • Black Dog  
  • When the Levee Breaks  
  • Stairway to Heaven
  • The Song Remains the Same  
  • Over the Hills and Far Away
  • D'yer Mak'er
  • No Quarter
  • Trampled Under Foot
  • Houses of the Holy
  • Kashmir
  • Nobody's Fault but Mine  
  • Achilles Last Stand
  • In the Evening

Things You Will Get:

  • Book

A must have for a guitarist


Great tabs, helped me a lot!



Led Zeppelin-Mothership (Guitar TAB)

5.0 1


Information not available