Go to Content

Alfred Led Zeppelin Bass TAB Anthology


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A33432XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart

This book includes 21 songs, selected by John Paul Jones, all in full notation and TAB.
  • Black Dog
  • Communication Breakdown
  • Dancing Days
  • Dazed and Confused
  • Good Times Bad Times
  • Heartbreaker  
  • Houses of the Holy
  • Immigrant Song  
  • In the Evening
  • Kashmir
  • The Lemon Song  
  • Living Loving Maid
  • The Ocean  
  • Over the Hills and Far Away
  • Ramble On
  • Rock and Roll  
  • The Song Remains the Same
  • Stairway to Heaven
  • What Is and What Should Never Be
  • When the Levee Breaks
  • Whole Lotta Love.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available