Go to Content

Alfred Hairspray: Soundtrack to the Motion Picture (Piano/Vocal/Chords)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A28431XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Hairspray blasted its way into theaters with a fresh new twist on the original 1988 classic. With stars like John Travolta, Michelle Pfeiffer, and Christopher Walken singing and dancing to these outrageous tunes, there is no doubt fans across the nation will want to try this at home. The Tony-winning musical has been wowing crowds since 2002. Now moviegoers can become a part of the action, the comedy, and most importantly the music.

Alfred presents the music to the many hits from the Hairspray soundtrack. All songs include lyrics, melody line, and chord changes with professionally arranged piano accompaniment.

  • Good Morning Baltimore  
  • The Nicest Kids in Town  
  • It Takes Two
  • (The Legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs
  • I Can Hear the Bells
  • Ladies' Choice
  • The New Girl in Town
  • Welcome to the '60s  
  • Run and Tell That
  • Big, Blonde, and Beautiful
  • Big, Blonde, and Beautiful (Reprise)
  • (You're) Timeless to Me
  • I Know Where I've Been
  • Without Love
  • (It's) Hairspray
  • You Can't Stop the Beat
  • Come So Far (Got So Far to Go)
  • Cooties
  • Mama, I'm a Big Girl Now.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Hairspray: Soundtrack to the Motion Picture
Information not available