Go to Content

Alfred Graham Nash: This Path Tonight -Guitar TAB Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A45295XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This Path Tonight is the new studio album from GRAMMY Award® winner and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Graham Nash. Produced by long-time collaborator Shane Fontayne, this album is Nash's first solo record of new music in 14 years. It’s a work of reflection and transition of a singer-songwriter whose career (the Hollies; Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young; and CSN) has spanned more than five decades and counting.

This album-matching folio contains guitar TAB transcriptions of all the songs on the album and the three bonus songs from the deluxe edition. Also included is a glossy lyrics-only section.
  • This Path Tonight
  • Myself at Last  
  • Cracks in the City
  • Beneath the Waves
  • Fire Down Below  
  • Another Broken Heart
  • Target
  • Golden Days
  • Back Home
  • Encore
  • Mississippi Burning
  • Watch Out for the Wind
  • The Last Fall.


by PowerReviews
Information not available