Go to Content

Alfred Garth Brooks: Man Against Machine


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A44471XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Much has transpired stylistically in the country/pop world since Garth Brooks hung up his boots in the year 2000, but with Man Against Machine heralding his return, the original country superstar picks up right where he left off. This folio contains all the songs on the album, in guitar TAB arrangements.
  • Man Against Machine
  • She's Tired of Boys  
  • Cold Like That
  • All-American Kid  
  • Mom
  • Wrong About You
  • Rodeo and Juliet
  • Midnight Train
  • Cowboys Forever
  • People Loving People
  • Send 'em on Down the Road
  • Fish  
  • You Wreck Me
  • Tacoma.


by PowerReviews
Information not available