Go to Content

Alfred Eric Paslay-Guitar Personality


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A44321XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $21.99 Discounted Price $20.89 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $21.99 Discounted Price $20.89 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Add to Cart
Crashing into the scene with a set of solidly penned country tunes, Eric Paslay is Nashville's latest song-slinger. Though not completely new to the game---he's already written Billboard No. 1 songs for such artists as Eli Young Band, Love and Theft, and Jake Owen---his debut album Eric Paslay is a catchy and sometimes wistful collection, portending of great things to come. This folio contains guitar TAB transcriptions of all the tunes on the album. Plus, as a bonus, the No. 1 songs that Paslay wrote for other artists are also included.
  • Keep on Fallin'  
  • Friday Night
  • Here Comes Love
  • Angel Eyes (as recorded by Love and Theft)  
  • Country Side of Heaven  
  • Song About a Girl  
  • Good with Wine
  • Rewind (as recorded by Rascal Flatts)
  • Less Than Whole
  • Like a Song
  • Barefoot Blue Jean Night (as recorded by Jake Owen)  
  • Never Really Wanted  
  • Deep As It Is Wide  
  • She Don't Love You  
  • Even If It Breaks Your Heart (as recorded by Eli Young Band).


by PowerReviews
Information not available