Go to Content

Alfred Villa-Lobos Piano Music: "Prole Do Bebê" Vol. 1


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: D29384XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Rich selection of 33 pieces by famed Brazilian composer, including the well-known "Prole do Bebê Vol. 1," "Suíte Floral" (3 pieces), "Simples Coletânea" (3 pieces), "Histórias da Carochinha" (4 pieces) and many more. Reprinted from authoritative editions.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Villa Lobos Piano Music: "Prole Do Bebê" Vol. 1, "Danças Características Africanas" and Other Works
Information not available