Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Alfred The Art of the Fugue BWV 1080-Bach for Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: D457311XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
Uniquely complex in both form and structure, this work by J. S. Bach proved to be his last. The nature of its instrumentation was undocumented. Carl Czerny edited this work for solo keyboard. Movements:
  • Fuga I a 4 voci  
  • Fuga II a 4 voci  
  • Fuga III a 4 voci
  • Fuga IV a 4 voci  
  • Fuga V a 4 voci  
  • Fuga VI (in stile francese) a 4 voci  
  • Fuga VII a 4 voci  
  • Fuga VIII a 3 voci
  • Fuga IX a 4 voci  
  • Fuga X a 4 voci
  • Fuga XI a 4 voci
  • Fuga XII a 4 voci
  • Fuga XII (inversa)
  • Fuga XIII a 4 voci
  • Fuga XIII (inversa)  
  • Fuga XIV a 4 voci (Variante zu No. X)
  • Canone I (per augmentationem in motu contrario)  
  • Canone II all'ottava)  
  • Canone III (alla decima)
  • Canone IV (alla duodecima)  
  • Fuga I per due Pianoforti  
  • Fuga II per due Pianoforti (in altro modo)
  • Fuga XV a tre soggetti ed a 4 voci.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Model The Art of the Fugue BWV 1080
Information not available