Go to Content

Alfred Great Fugues for Solo Keyboard


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: D457273XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $11.95 Discounted Price $11.35 Save : $0.60 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $11.95 Discounted Price $11.35 Save : $0.60 (5%)
Add to Cart
The fugue is a musical piece that uses counterpoint in a set way to achieve its effects. This unique original collection brings together fugues by all the masters of the form: Bach, Handel, Beethoven, Mozart, Brahms, and others.

  • Bach, J. S.: WTC Book I: Fugue No. 1, Fugue No. 2, Fugue No. 6, Fugue No. 16  
  • WTC Book II: Fugue No. 7, Fugue No. 14, Fugue No. 15, Fugue No. 24
  • St. Anne's Fugue
  • Art of the Fugue
  • Fugue No. 1  
  • Fugue No. 7  
  • Fugue in A Major on a Theme of Albinoni  
  • Fugue in C Major from The Clavier-Buchen of W. F. Bach
  • Fugue in B-Flat Major arranged from J. A. Reincken's Hortus Musicus
  • Goldberg Variations
  • Variation No. 10
  • Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue  
  • Fugue

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Great Fugues for Solo Keyboard
Information not available