Alfred Classics for the Advancing Pianist: Edward MacDowell, Book 3 -Early Advanced / Advanced

Msrp: $9.99 / Savings: $5.24
Seen a better price?
Special Orders Only - Call 1-800-472-6274 To Order.
Only 1 left
The Classics for the Advancing Pianist series provides motivating, enjoyable literature of substantial quality for developing keyboard artists. The pieces in the series, ordered in a logical progression from volume to volume, help the performer work within his or her abilities while developing playing and listening skills. This standard teaching repertoire will help build technique and musicianship, as well as offer hours of personal enjoyment.
  • Arabeske, Op. 39, No. 4  
  • Étude de Concert, Op. 36
  • Praeludium, Op. 10, No. 1  
  • Rigaudon, Op. 49, No. 2  
  • Witches' Dance (Hexentanz), Op. 17, No. 2.
Model Number 00-44648
More To Explore