Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Alfred Celtic Woman: Songs from the Heart (P/V/G)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A34439XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $21.99 Discounted Price $10.44 Save : $11.55 (53%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $21.99 Discounted Price $10.44 Save : $11.55 (53%)
Add to Cart
These piano/vocal/chord arrangements are based on Celtic Woman's PBS TV special and 2010 tour.
This book showcases their unforgettable style and features four pages of color photos.
  • Fields of Gold  
  • Amazing Grace
  • Níl Sé'n Lá
  • My Lagan Love
  • When You Believe
  • The New Ground  
  • Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
  • The Coast of Galiçia
  • Non C'è Più
  • The Moon's a Harsh Mistress  
  • You'll Be in My Heart
  • Goodnight My Angel
  • Galway Bay
  • The Lost Rose Fantasia
  • O, America!
  • The Call
  • Finale / Mo Ghile Mear
  • True Colors  
  • Pie Jesu  
  • Slumber My Darling / The Mason's Apron
  • Danny Boy
  • You Raise Me Up.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available