Go to Content

Alfred Celtic Woman: Believe -Piano/Vocal/Guitar Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A39246XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
After multiple world tours and more than six million albums sold, superstar ensemble Celtic Woman presents the official songbook edition of their seventh studio album, Believe. Produced by Alfred Music, the arrangements in this folio are modeled as closely to the original recordings as possible, which allows music makers to bring the songs to life as they're accustomed to hearing them. In addition to the vocal parts and piano accompaniment, key violin parts are notated on their own staff where appropriate, and chord fingering grids are provided for optional guitar accompaniment.
  • Awakening  
  • Nocturne
  • The Foxhunter  
  • Sailing
  • Bridge over Troubled Water
  • Black Is the Colour  
  • Follow On
  • Songs from the Heart: Walking the Night / The World Falls Away
  • Teir Abhaile Riu
  • A Woman's Heart
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Ave Maria
  • The Water Is Wide
  • A Spaceman Came Traveling  
  • The Parting Glass  
  • Green Grow the Rushes (bonus selection)
  • Smile (bonus selection).


by PowerReviews
Information not available