Go to Content

Alfred Celine Dion: These Are Special Times -Piano/Vocal/Chords Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A30559XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $21.95 Discounted Price $20.85 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $21.95 Discounted Price $20.85 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Add to Cart
Canadian superstar Celine Dion celebrates the season with some of the best-loved songs of all time! Celine's first-ever Christmas album in English really does celebrate the special times, featuring classics such as "Don't Save it All for Christmas Day," "The Prayer" (with Andrea Bocelli), "Feliz Navidad," and more! All songs are arranged for Piano/Vocal/Chords.

  • O Holy Night
  • Don't Save It All for Christmas Day
  • Blue Christmas
  • Another Year Has Gone By  
  • The Magic of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)
  • Ave Maria
  • Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)  
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • The Prayer (Duet with Andrew Bocelli)
  • Brahms' Lullaby
  • Christmas Eve
  • These are the Special Times
  • Happy Xmas (War is Over)
  • I'm Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly)  
  • Feliz Navidad
  • Les Cloches Du Hameau.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available