Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Alfred Carrie Underwood: Storyteller -Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A45163XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $21.99 Discounted Price $10.44 Save : $11.55 (53%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $21.99 Discounted Price $10.44 Save : $11.55 (53%)
Add to Cart
Now five albums into a stellar career, Carrie Underwood sounds as confident as ever on Storyteller. The record showcases her considerable range, running the gamut from searing hot country-rock in "Smoke Break" to sincere balladry in "What I Never Knew I Always Wanted." This album-matching folio contains piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of every song on the disc, including lyrics. Titles:
  • Renegade Runaway  
  • Church Bells  
  • Heartbeat  
  • Smoke Break  
  • Choctaw County Affair  
  • Like I'll Never Love You Again  
  • Chaser  
  • Relapse  
  • Clock Don't Stop
  • The Girl You Think I Am
  • Mexico
  • What I Never Knew I Always Wanted.


by PowerReviews
Information not available