Go to Content

Alfred Bruce Springsteen: High Hopes


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A42661XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Bruce Springsteen's new album High Hopes debuted at #1 in the United States and in 9 other countries. It reached #1 in 30 countries on the iTunes album charts. This folio contains Piano/Vocal/Guitar arrangements and separate lyric pages for each of the 12 songs on the album
  • Titles:
  • High Hopes  
  • Harry's Place
  • American Skin (41 Shots)
  • Just Like Fire Would
  • Down in the Hole  
  • Heaven's Wall  
  • Frankie Fell in Love  
  • This Is Your Sword  
  • Hunter of Invisible Game  
  • The Ghost of Tom Joad  
  • The Wall  
  • Dream Baby Dream


by PowerReviews
Information not available