Alfred Bruce Springsteen: High Hopes

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $10.49
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Bruce Springsteen's new album High Hopes debuted at #1 in the United States and in 9 other countries. It reached #1 in 30 countries on the iTunes album charts. This folio contains Piano/Vocal/Guitar arrangements and separate lyric pages for each of the 12 songs on the album.
  • High Hopes  
  • Harry's Place
  • American Skin (41 Shots)
  • Just Like Fire Would
  • Down in the Hole  
  • Heaven's Wall  
  • Frankie Fell in Love  
  • This Is Your Sword  
  • Hunter of Invisible Game  
  • The Ghost of Tom Joad  
  • The Wall  
  • Dream Baby Dream
Model Number 00-42661
More To Explore