Alfred Billboard Greatest Chart All-Stars Instrumental Solos -Clarinet -Book & CD

Msrp: $16.99 / Savings: $8.91
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Billboard Greatest Chart All-Stars Instrumental Solos contains hit songs from the Billboard Hot 100 and Billboard Hot 200 lists of the past 50 years. Each instrument book is carefully edited---complete with articulations, dynamic markings, and keys well suited for the level 2--3 player. The accompanying MP3 CD includes a live instrumental performance of each song followed by a play-along track, PDFs of piano accompaniments, and Alfred's TNT 2 practice software.
  • 21 Guns (Green Day)  
  • Style (Taylor Swift)
  • All About That Bass (Meghan Trainor)
  • Cake by the Ocean (DNCE)
  • Can't Feel My Face (The Weeknd)
  • Desperado (Eagles)
  • Don't Stop Believin' (Journey)
  • Firework (Katy Perry)
  • Go Your Own Way (Fleetwood Mac)
  • Sorry (Justin Bieber)
  • Mr. Know It All (Kelly Clarkson)
  • Like I'm Gonna Lose You (Meghan Trainor feat. John Legend)
  • and more
Model Number 00-46183
More To Explore