Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Alfred A Star Is Born-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

SKU: A47776XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Was: $24.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $11.87 Save : $13.12 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price Now: $11.87 Save : $13.12 (52%)
Add to Cart
Alfred Music presents a Piano/Vocal/Guitar songbook featuring the soundtrack to 2018's box-office hit A Star Is Born, starring Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper. Original, full-color photography and movie artwork within this beautifully packaged portfolio help provide a glimpse into the music and visual aesthetic of a Hollywood classic's third remake.
  • Black Eyes
  • La Vie en Rose  
  • Maybe It's Time
  • Alibi  
  • Shallow
  • Music to My Eyes  
  • Diggin' My Grave
  • Always Remember Us This Way
  • Look What I Found  
  • Heal Me  
  • I Don't Know What Love Is
  • Is That Alright?  
  • Why Did You Do That?
  • Hair Body Face  
  • Before I Cry
  • Too Far Gone  
  • I'll Never Love Again.

Great song


Sheet music



A Star Is Born-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

5.0 1


Information not available