Go to Content

Alfred 2015 Modern Christian Hits: The Acoustic Covers


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A44541XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This book contains 26 of this year's biggest Christian chart hits and worship songs, including music from Chris Tomlin, Hillsong Live, Crowder, Matt Redman, Lincoln Brewster, and many more. Each song is carefully arranged for acoustic guitar and voice based on the artist's live and intimate acoustic performances.
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) (Matt Redman)  
  • At the Cross (Love Ran Red) (Chris Tomlin)
  • Beautiful (Dan Bremnes)
  • Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) (Hillsong Worship)  
  • Come As You Are (Crowder)
  • Cornerstone (Hillsong Live)
  • Greater (Mercy Me)
  • He Knows My Name (Francesca Battistelli)
  • It Is Well (Bethel Music)
  • Jesus Loves Me (Chris Tomlin)
  • King of My Heart (Love and The Outcome)
  • Lord, I Need You (Matt Maher)  
  • Made New (Lincoln Brewster)
  • More of You (Colton Dixon)  
  • Multiplied (Needtobreathe)
  • My Heart Is Yours (Kristian Stanfill)
  • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Hillsong United)  
  • Open Up the Heavens (Meredith Andrews)
  • Overwhelmed (Big Daddy Weave)
  • Something in the Water (Carrie Underwood)
  • Start a Fire (Unspoken)
  • This I Believe (The Creed) (Hillsong Worship)  
  • This Is Amazing Grace (Phil Wickham)
  • We Believe (Newsboys)  
  • Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) (Chris Tomlin)
  • You Amaze Us (Selah).


by PowerReviews
Information not available