Go to Content

Hal Leonard AladdinSongs from the Motion Picture Soundtrack-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

This is a new product that is not yet available but may be pre-ordered.


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H298948XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The soundtrack to this new 2019 live action Disney film, adapted from the original animated movie, features new lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul. Our songbook features 8 songs:
  • Arabian Nights
  • Friend like Me
  • One Jump Ahead
  • One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
  • One Jump Ahead (Reprise 2)
  • Prince Ali
  • Speechless (Full)
  • A Whole New World.
  • Includes 6 pages of full color artwork from the film


by PowerReviews
Information not available