Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Aebersold The Wynton Kelly Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $23.96 Discounted Price $11.37 Save : $12.59 (53%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $23.96 Discounted Price $11.37 Save : $12.59 (53%)
Add to Cart
This long awaited masterpiece includes 25 legendary solos by the influential master transcribed note-for-note from classic recordings! 130 pages, spiral bound to lay flat on your piano.
Tune List:
• All of You
• Blues On Purpose
• Don’t Cha Hear Me Calling To Ya?
• I Thought
• Kelly Roll
• Never
• On A Clear Day
• On Green Dolphin Street
• Someday My Prince Will Come
• Swingin’ Till The Girls Come Home
• Whisper Not
• and 14 more originals and standards!


by PowerReviews
Information not available