Alfred Simply Baroque for Easy Piano

Msrp: $12.95 / Savings: $0.65
Seen a better price?
27 Well Known Masterpieces
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274

Simply Baroque is a collection of arias, choral works, concerto themes, dances, and keyboard and string masterpieces from the Baroque period of music history. These selections have been carefully arranged by Bruce Nelson for Easy Piano, making them accessible to pianists of all ages. Phrase markings, articulations, fingering, pedaling and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read. Titles: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (from Solomon) (Handel) * Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 (Allegro) (Bach) * Canon in D (Pachelbel) * Sheep May Safely Graze (Bach) * Spring (from The Four Seasons) (Vivaldi) * Toccata in D Minor (Bach) * and many more. 80 pages.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Series Simply Series
    Model Number 00-30039
    More To Explore