Alfred The Ultimate Hits -Garth Brooks (P/V/G)

Msrp: $24.95 / Savings: $1.25
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
Collect 34 classic songs from legendary country music artist Garth Brooks! Best-selling solo artist of the 20th century, American Music Award "Artist of the Decade" for the 1990s, and all-around inspiration, this superstar’s ultimate songs of all time are now combined into one comprehensive songbook.

The album-matching folio to Garth Brook’s The Ultimate Hits includes lyrics, melody line, and chord changes with professionally arranged piano accompaniment.

34 songs total include
  • Ain’t Going Down (Til The Sun Comes Up)
  • The Dance  
  • Friends in Low Places
  • If Tomorrow Never Come
  • Leave a Light On  
  • More than a Memory  
  • Standing Outside the Fire
  • Unanswered Prayers
  • Wrapped Up in You
  • 4 all-new titles
  • and many more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Series Personality Book: The Ultimate Hits
    Model Number 00-28974
    More To Explore