Hal Leonard Yes - Fragile - Classic Album Edition (TAB)

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $10.49
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
This is the matching guitar tab songbook to the classic progressive rock album, from legendary '70s rockers Yes.
Included are all the songs from the album:
  • Roundabout
  • We Have Heaven
  • South Side of the Sky
  • Five Percent for Nothing
  • Long Distance Runaround
  • The Fish
  • Mood for a Day
  • Heart of the Sunrise.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Series Alfreds Classic Album Editions
    Model Number 699871
    More To Explore