Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

International Music Co. A Christmas Concert-flute, oboe, clarinet in B-flat


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $29.95 $28.45 Save : $1.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $29.95 $28.45 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Woodwind Quintet (flute, oboe, clarinet in B-flat, horn in F and bassoon)
Composed by Hector Berlioz, Felix Mendelssohn, Praetorius. Arranged by Graham Bastable. Score and parts


by PowerReviews
Information not available