Go to Content

Hal Leonard '90s Rock – 2nd Edition Guitar Play-Along Volume 6-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H298615XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Guitar Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

8 songs:
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way (Lenny Kravitz)
  • Creep (Radiohead)
  • Killing in the Name (Rage Against the Machine)
  • Loser (Beck)
  • Man in the Box (Alice in Chains)
  • Outshined (Soundgarden)  
  • Smells like Teen Spirit (Nirvana)  
  • Under the Bridge (Red Hot Chili Peppers).


by PowerReviews
Information not available