Hal Leonard 12 Hot Singles for Violin-Book + Audio Online

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $0.75
Seen a better price?
In Stock: This item ships from a Sam Ash Store. We will contact you before shipping if there are any condition issues.
A dozen contemporary hits are included in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration and backing tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound then play along and sound like a pro! Songs include:
  • Broken (lovelytheband)
  • Havana (Camila Cabello)
  • Heaven (Kane Brown)
  • High Hopes (Panic! At the Disco)  
  • The Middle (Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey)
  • Natural (Imagine Dragons)
  • No Place like You (Backstreet Boys)
  • Shallow (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper)
  • Sucker (Jonas Brothers)
  • Sunflower (Post Malone & Swae Lee)
  • thank u, next (Ariana Grande)  
  • Youngblood (5 Seconds of Summer).
Model Number 298583
More To Explore