Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard 100 Rock 'n' Roll Standards


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H275820XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $27.99 Discounted Price $26.59 Save : $1.40 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $27.99 Discounted Price $26.59 Save : $1.40 (5%)
Add to Cart
100 arrangements for piano, voice and guitar are included in this collection of hits from the early days of rock & roll.
Songs include:
  • All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • Blueberry Hill  
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Daydream Believer
  • Earth Angel
  • Fun, Fun, Fun
  • Great Balls of Fire  
  • Hello Mary Lou  
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • Louie, Louie  
  • My Girl  
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Proud Mary
  • Rock Around the Clock  
  • Shout  
  • The Twist
  • Wild Thing
  • Wooly Bully
  • and more. 400 pages!


by PowerReviews
Information not available