Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Queen for Big-Note Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H221949XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Now even beginning pianists can enjoy the iconic hits of Queen! This collection for big-note piano includes ten songs:
  • Another One Bites the Dust  
  • Bohemian Rhapsody  
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love  
  • Don't Stop Me Now  
  • Killer Queen
  • Somebody to Love
  • Under Pressure
  • We Are the Champions  
  • We Will Rock You
  • You're My Best Friend.


by PowerReviews
Information not available